Four Great Tools for Writers

2 thoughts on “Four Great Tools for Writers”

  1. Thanks for mentioning AlphaInventions. Never heard of it before — I think it’s an intirguing concept. Interesting video there as well to provoke the mind.

    I didn’t see the video there, but I loved the idea of just randomly snatching and promoting a blog like that. It’s a nice thing to do for the blogging community. If you haven’t seen it already, check out Condron.us. A similar concept and a nifty tool as well.

    I can endorse Rough Draft, which I’ve been using off-and-on for 2 years. Did a review with screenshoots on my blog months ago.

    RoughDraft rocks, and it’s free. So does yWriter, also free, if you’ve never seen it. You can check it out here; it’s awesome. I also like Page Four, and Liquid Story Binder XE, which aren’t free but ARE fantastic. 🙂

    Thanks for coming by, Tom, and letting me know you did. I’m always happy to have new visitors. Please feel free to stop by any time.

Whatta Ya Think?

