Updates

5 thoughts on “Updates”

  1. “Oh, and if you’re the developer of the software, just so you know – I lied.”

    The world may never know. 😉

    😀 The secrets of the universe are locked into the Tootsie-Pop ads. 😀

  2. I’m sorry.

    I didn’t mean to make you feel dismissed. I was trying to stay calm so you would stay calm.

    Pff, don’t try selling me that crap NOW. It doesn’t jibe with how you were then. But I don’t mind. I needed dismissing, I guess.

  3. Hey…may I be a member?? I am “trying” to stomp out the “ly” verbs!!

    Of course! And based on your last piece, you’re doing a fine job of it! Welcome to the OtF! Now go get the “Fledgling Adverb Stomper” badge and fly it proud! 😀

Whatta Ya Think?

