General Updates

6 thoughts on “General Updates”

  1. Don’t see why you’d have to clean up the language in “Benny.”

    You don’t think that’ll put publishers off? I got swear words in the first sentence, I think.

    Unrelated, I have a complaint about the auto-linking you’ve got going on here. At first I was distracted by the multitude of links, but I’ve gotten to where I just ignore them. Problem is that I can’t tell which are links that you added, which I may actually be interested in. Does the auto linking bring in more hits?

    I don’t know. Zemanta does it automatically. I just add all of ’em except the stupid ones. I didn’t know they were a distraction. You only need to check on the ones you want; it’s like a buffet of links. 😉

    Just said a little prayer for your job sitch.

    Thanks, cupcake. We need it. 🙂

  2. Knyt

    The Zman clan is praying for your job situation as well, why not just take something/anything until your real gig comes along…..you have an interesting story you should write about your life and your family in this economic situation…..good luck…Zman sends

    Thank you so much, Zman, I appreciate the prayers. I’d take something/anything, if I could GET something/anything. That’s the scary part. Even the low-ball jobs aren’t there right now. But I’ll take what comes when it comes, and the real gig? Well, I’m hoping that’s sitting keyboard jockey all my life. But then, which writer ISN’T hoping for that? 😉 Thanks again!

  3. Thinking good thoughts for your job situation. Totally know what you are going through here. Ther has to be a light at the end of the tunnel at some point! 🙂

    One would think so, yeah. Thank you, hon; I appreciate that, and right back atcha for your hubby.

  4. If you think The Strange Case of Benny Rogers is fun to write then I guess you must finish it and submit it or something!

    Glad to know you can finally watch some shows lol.

    Yeah, that’s been nice to have. 🙂

Whatta Ya Think?

