C.o.C.: The Friendly Woman

3 thoughts on “C.o.C.: The Friendly Woman”

  1. Knyt

    Are you the person on the train that pretends to be reading while you are really checking people out…Zman sends

    Nope, no pretending from me, Zman. I just sit and stare. 😉

  2. Still doing great with these and you manage to make each one not too long or too short. My writing has two settings Hemmingway and Lovecraft.

    Thanks, Al! And if I could only choose one of those two guys, I’d take Hemingway every time. Concision is always better, IMO. Thanks again, I appreciate the encouragement!

Whatta Ya Think?

