Flash Friday/Friday Flash

7 thoughts on “Flash Friday/Friday Flash”

  1. Thank you for putting Friday in the title of this post unlike some Falcons who will remain nameless that frightened my half-asleep brain with a title that included a Thursday in it.

    Heehehe! Ooh, she gotcha, huh? Well, happy to help.

  2. Glad you don’t think I’m a poop head. 🙂 Also, I misunderstood the nature of the #flashfriday. I thought since it had a hashtag, you would be putting it on Twitter a tweet at a time. Just ignore my email which says so.

    Oh, maybe I’m supposed to do that! ARGH! I don’t know. Part of why it’s sparse with descriptions is to keep the word count down, though. We’ll see. Heck, if I did it wrong, they don’t have to let me play next time. 🙂 Thanks again, doll. Really appreciate it.

  3. Like the fiction blog stories….I dont get the flash friday title..is that a twitter thing…i dont twitter spose i should start though…anways great stuff…zman sends

    Twitter thing indeed, Steve. Just hoping I did it the way it’s supposed to be done. 🙂

  4. Now this is my kind of scary! Makes me think of old shows like Tales from the Crypt. Never saw him again but still watching for him. Corner of the eye stuff, excellent!

    Thanks, Jaymie! I’m flattered! I’m so glad you liked it!

    So do we get to hear the specs on the Flash Friday? How does it connect to Twitter, or rather, how did you connect it to Twitter? I need to jump into that realm don’t I?

    Yes you do! I don’t know all the specs, but after writing your piece there’s a collector you can use to add your entry, and then you tweet your piece. Play along, it’s fun!

  5. You lost me at hash. Yes, it HAS been that sort of day.

    Hehehehe. That pound symbol, in computer code speak, is called a “hash symbol”.

    Good for you! I’ll have to check it out.

    Thankee, sai!

Whatta Ya Think?

