Hey! I’m AT THE BIJOU!

4 thoughts on “Hey! I’m AT THE BIJOU!”

  1. Hey, cool! I think it’s funny you had to tell us to behave. lol I’m off to check it out.

    LOL! J/K hon, I know you guys are the best, but I DID ask you to let me know what you thought. Figured I should append a language caution to that: “Your writing sucks steaming monkey sh*t and c**k! Get off the stage, you lousy $#@&!!” 😀

  2. I am not sure what the Bijou is but I might check it out if I have time later this day.

    AT THE BIJOU is the blog of a very talented young lady who, in addition to writing her own stories in a noir-style, hard-boiled detective kind of method, also showcases the work of other good writers around the ‘Net. I met her doing the #fridayflash rounds earlier this year and fell in love with her writing style. She selected ME to be her showcase writer for today. 🙂 Check it out if you can! And if Bobette likes to read, tell her about my fiction blog too! Love to have new readers. 🙂

  3. It was very nice, but I didn’t see where I could comment on her page. It was late and I was tired.

    Thanks anyway, Holls! The “Post Comment” link gets a little lost, but it’s under the “Who is this guy anyway?” part of the post. 🙂

Whatta Ya Think?

