Message in a Bottle

4 thoughts on “Message in a Bottle”

  1. Oy! I hope things have eased off a little. There’s nothing that can grind one down quite like relentless work. Fortunately, there’s nothing that can lift one up like true faith.

    Today was a cake-walk. I have to hang on for a few more weeks and then help’s coming. But between now and then it’s going to be hard. 😦 And the Lord was the One Who made today easy. I’ll probably post about that sometime soon. 🙂 Thanks for coming by, Spark!

  2. This is why I wait tables. I can’t deal with the stress, pressure and responsibility of an office job.

    I guess beauty is in the eye of the beholder, because I couldn’t wait tables. I’d break out in hives just THINKING of working in food service. Funny how diff’rent folks have diff’rent strokes, y’know? 🙂

    Hope things get better.

    They have, thank you. 🙂

Whatta Ya Think?

