MPG Finally Moving

3 thoughts on “MPG Finally Moving”

  1. At least there is some progress in the right direction and some money should be forthcoming.We take what we can get sometimes.

    Too true. It’s just annoying that I have to take what I can get when I SHOULD be getting all they OWE, you know?

  2. Urg. That’s not right. They shouldn’t be taking advantage of their authors. Anyway, I’m sure your agent will understand about the news you need to tell him. It sounds like the two of you have a good relationship. Life just doesn’t go according to plan sometimes, and it’s nobody’s fault.

    The problem is, I feel I CAN’T tell him know, a month into this thing. 😦 I’m just not sure he’s able to find someone else to do it now. I feel very bad about this.

Whatta Ya Think?

