Anyone Care to Play?

6 thoughts on “Anyone Care to Play?”

  1. I might be! I’ve never done anything like that before.

    It’s usually a lot of fun. But it’s only really fun if there are enough people who want to do it. Last time I had quite a few. 🙂

    1. Seems like not too many are interested. =(

      Yeah, seems like a lot of the writerlies have other projects ongoing. But it’s okay, we’ll do it another time. 🙂

  2. Those things can be fun–but I’m already doing Story-a-Day and NaBloPoMo. But have fun with it! And maybe another month.

    I figured you wouldn’t be available. We’ll see if anyone is.

  3. I’m game, but I’m late to the party…as usual. I’ll try to catch up.

    No worries, we’re doing it maybe next week. It will depend on what progress I make on the non-fic project today.

Whatta Ya Think?

