Trying Out ScribeFire Next

3 thoughts on “Trying Out ScribeFire Next”

  1. Wow! Very informative post. I also use WordPress, and just write right into the control panel, but this sounds pretty cool. I’ll have to check it out.

    Thanks, V. R. I’m glad you enjoyed it. I think, before you settle on ScribeFire Next, however, you should at least LOOK at Windows Live Writer. I’ve heard Zoundry Raven is awesome too, though I can’t ever get into that one as much. šŸ™‚

  2. I feel a little dinosaurish since I’m still using Word to write my posts. I feel pretty safe cutting and pasting, which I guess is why I haven’t ventured out to anything different.

    Ms. Campbell, welcome back! And, please allow me to recommend Windows Live Writer to you. A Google search will show the download site. But, it’s a terrific blogging client and does everything you can ask, including working with Word document text. šŸ™‚ Also, versions 2007 and newer of Word can post directly to a blog, so you won’t need another tool if you have a later version. šŸ™‚

Whatta Ya Think?

