Attention, Readers!

3 thoughts on “Attention, Readers!”

  1. Glad to hear you’re cracking on with it, even if there are some obstacles popping up. Has there been a new chapter since Chapter Two? If so I didn’t get it 😦

    Oh, Charlotte! I’m so sorry! Chapter three was dispersed last weekend, though no one’s feedback has come to me yet. I’ll send it off as soon as I’m able. My apologies and thanks simultaneously!

  2. I gave you feedback on chapter three, right? I feel like it’s moving along fine, but if you’re worried about pace, just progress things forward in the next chapter and you’ll be okay.

    Initially, I thought you hadn’t, but now I see you did, indeed, give me feedback. Thank you sweetie. I was curious how or IF you wanted feedback on DR on your blog, too? You didn’t say one way or the other.

    1. I was actually wondering if you wouldn’t mind beta reading the entire story. It’s not quite finished yet, as I’m about halfway done with this rewrite, but I would really love your input.

      I’m glad to beta for you. Problem is, I don’t know when I’ll be able to do it. When do you expect to finish the rewrites? do you have a time frame? Let me know so I can tell you whether it’s possible for me right now or not. But even if it has to wait a bit, I’m happy to help.

Whatta Ya Think?

