A Major Award!

7 thoughts on “A Major Award!”

  1. Congrats on the award! Thanks, Darc. I’ve had constant back pain before, thanks to being rear-ended in two accidents. Not fun. Luckily I had good insurance back then that covered chiropractic care and I found a good massage therapist. Both helped. But I’m glad my pain is gone now because my insurance is crap now.

    My wife keeps pushing me to see a chiropractor, too. I suppose I should at least consider it.

    My novel is published with Little Prince Publishing. 🙂

    I’ve corrected it. 🙂

Whatta Ya Think?

