I Want My Money Back

4 thoughts on “I Want My Money Back”

  1. Lord of the Flies in space…
    Piggie…
    Pigs in Space!

    You shoulda rented some Muppets episodes instead.

    They had that new Muppets movie you blogged about…which means, of course, it bombed. But I’m not a big fan of the Muppets.

  2. That sounds like a movie I can do without watching…husband is the movie buff in the family, anyway :). How have you been otherwise?

    You’re not missing a thing, unfortunately. It had such promise! Other than that, I’m well — how are you doing? You’ve become something of a rock star on your blog! Fame suits you!

  3. Don’t you love the Instant and On Demand options! I buy a lot of TV on DVD and I’m toying with the idea of going digital through Amazon. I can get the season cheaper and I don’t have to store all the DVDs, but then I don’t have a “collection”. What to do, what to do…

    I like it, yeah, but if you don’t know what’s on and whether it’s any good…?

  4. I find most movies disappointing, which might be a good thing. If all movies were as good as their trailers lead one to believe, I might spend too much time watching movies.

    Well, there is that. 🙂 Always count on you to find that silver lining, Spark! Thank you for being here.

Whatta Ya Think?

