Exsanguination Proclamation

3 thoughts on “Exsanguination Proclamation”

  1. This is how I see it. If Jesus Christ Vampire Hunter was a complete load of flaming poop, there’s no way Lincoln could be better so I passed on that movie.

    Never heard of that one…thank God. But AL:VH was pretty decent. Might want to give it a shot sometime. 🙂 Hope you had a great Christmas, and Happy New Year.

  2. We keep passing on AL:VH . . . but now I will at least watch the trailer to see if it’ll do on a cold, rainy night. Thanks for helping me keep an open mind.

    It’s fun! Vanessa loved it too! Give it a try, it’s raw entertainment. 🙂

  3. I bet my husband would like that movie. My taste runs more to BBC historical documentaries these days. In fact, I watched a new one last night. Did you know that the word “sofa” comes from an Arabic word that translates as “furniture on which to recline” or something like that, and “couch” is from the French “coucher”, which is the verb “to lie down”? Fascinating!

    I think I did know that, actually, and yes, it is fascinating! And did you know folks used to recline to eat rather than sitting upright at a table? 😀

    Hello?
    Are you still awake?
    😉

    Hahaha! Happy New Year, Spark! All Christ’s blessings on you and yours!

Whatta Ya Think?

