Movie Review: Thrown for a Loop

2 thoughts on “Movie Review: Thrown for a Loop”

  1. I took my mom clothes shopping. We spent 2 hours in a single store, with myself and a salesperson helping my mother to understand the concept of “if it fits, don’t worry about the size on the tag” and other basics. She also needed a lot of convincing to wear pants that had a waistline lower than her armpits, but as she was outnumbered two to one, fashion sense prevailed.

    Victory! Another fashion disaster averted. I’m glad you can get your mom on the good side, Spark, and I’m glad you had a good weekend. 🙂

  2. I liked it. Scratched that “time travel movie” itch I’ve had lately. A little. 🙂

    Well, I’m glad to hear that! And it was good, despite the problems. 🙂 Love watching with you anyway.

Whatta Ya Think?

