Busy, Busy, Busy!

2 thoughts on “Busy, Busy, Busy!”

  1. I was hoping you were able to sleep through the bowling tournament. 😦

    No, and if it happens again, I’m going to have to ask you to call the office while I’m at work. It’s just not fair. Enough’s enough.

  2. I LOVE upgrades! they make everything work better, er not at all… And that Nikon is a great camera.

    Yeah, aren’t upgrades the best?! Not.

    I’m really glad to hear the camera’s great, too. Thanks for letting me know. I wouldn’t have known the first thing, but now I know when the pictures are lousy, it’s operator failure. Thanks, B!

Whatta Ya Think?

