She Dropped a Bomb on Me…

3 thoughts on “She Dropped a Bomb on Me…”

  1. This is awesome. I love the way you use your words. Hopefully my using of the f-word doesn’t upset you. One of my favorite things about you is not needing to censor myself. Of course I have a smooth, lovely Southern voice so I’m sure it sounds much better than nasal Yankee voice. Kidding! LMAO 😉 Have a great day sir!

    Thanks, Raga! I’m glad you came by and said hey! Hope you guys are all GREAT!

  2. I think strong language is sometimes appropriate to an intense situation, but I would NEVER swear out in the open at work. Sometimes behind a closed door with another manager I’ll state that a situation is “shitty”, but it has to be pretty bad to rate above “crappy”, and even that one feels a little risqué.

    I’m not a prude about it, and Lord knows I’m a potty-mouth myself, but it’s shocking in this context for some reason. I know it’s not fair for me to feel that way, but I can’t help it. When she drops those f-bombs, it’s disturbing to me.

Whatta Ya Think?

