Learning the Ropes

2 thoughts on “Learning the Ropes”

  1. Keep up with the Photoshop. Pretty soon you’ll be able to Photoshop yourself into things.

    That’s the goal — compositing photos. Awesome artwork has been made doing this.

    Hey, there’s Dane crossing the Delaware with George Washington. I’ve seen others do that.
    Hey, there’s Dane taking the first steps on the Moon. That’d be cool!
    Hey, there’s Dane picking a flower in Guernica. Where?
    Hey, there’s naked Dane riding a clam. NOW you’re talking! I’m gonna start that one NOW!

  2. Hurray for you! You’re becoming fluent in your job. That is super-awesome. One day you will have it all in hand and it will be amazing to you that it all perplexed you so much.

    I hope so Spark! Just today, as I worked through my data access program, I realized how far I’ve come in so short a time. I can see the how’s and why’s a lot more easily than I did before, that’s for sure. Thank you for being a constant beacon of encouragement through the (ongoing) growth process. It means a lot to me.

    Yesterday a new cashier at the grocery store checked me out. He hadn’t learned to tell the difference between Green Leaf lettuce and Romaine. I told him the same thing. 😉

    Look at you! You’re a little ray of sunshine, spreading warmth and joy everywhere you go! The world needs a lot more like you!

Whatta Ya Think?

