The Difference Between Men and Boys…

One thought on “The Difference Between Men and Boys…”

  1. Well as you know, I have a weakness for shoes.

    Makes for a great collection and good blog posts, though! And you have good taste, so there’s that.

    When I was a boy, my favourite toys were Transformers. I would ask my mom to buy me Transformers. Sometimes she would give in but most times her response was “When you have your own money you can buy whatever you want.”

    I always got, “We can’t afford those things right now.” Then we got them for Christmas or birthdays or something.

    When I was in my early 20s, I spent thousands of dollars on Transformers.
    My mom questioned my shopping habits. I reminded her of her responses when I was a boy.

    HA! Take THAT, Mom! Love it!

Whatta Ya Think?

