Shoot ‘n’ ‘Shop Day

One thought on “Shoot ‘n’ ‘Shop Day”

  1. That photo you called “gloomy” – I would call it moody and atmospheric. In a good way. 🙂

    Oh, thanks! I’m so glad you liked it. I wasn’t sure how to feel about it. For one thing, what I see in Photoshop and what comes out on the web are often different. For some reason. I know there’s a way to compensate for that in PS, but I haven’t a CLUE what it is, and with all the things pressing on me at work right now, I don’t have time to let my hobbies get serious for a bit. But, to make a long thank you longer, I really appreciate the support. 🙂

    The little red guys are adorable.

    Thanks! 🙂

Whatta Ya Think?

