Whole Lotta Nothin’

One thought on “Whole Lotta Nothin’”

  1. Your post is reminding me how grateful I am not to be a software tester any longer. I did a couple of contract gigs ten years ago, and the tedium of it almost killed me. I hope all that testing is something you can delegate.

    Nope. No one to delegate to, Spark — I AM the technical department for our tiny group (14 people right now), so it’s all me, all the time. But it’s not going to be formal, regulation-bound regression testing, like you were doing. I’ve done formal testing, but wouldn’t know how to begin to assemble one and find out what the requirements might be. So thank the Lord for that! And have a GREAT weekend. 🙂

Whatta Ya Think?

