Quick Updates

2 thoughts on “Quick Updates”

  1. You are working. Remember how much life sucked when you were in between jobs? You are bringing home the bacon and the GI Joe with the Kung Fu Grip.

    When you are doing inventory of yourself, take a moment to pat yourself on the back.

    Wow, Shawn, that was SERIOUS encouragement, bud! Thank you so much! SO much!

  2. Yay for you! So glad to hear that your back is treating you alright. And I always knew that you’d be okay in your job. You’re rocking it now! Wahoo!

    Alas, I’ve discovered I’m not as facile as I thought. Too much bravado too soon. 😦 But thanks anyway, Spark! I’m doing the best I can and it’s not as bad as it used to be. 😉

Whatta Ya Think?

