Wednesday Randomness

3 thoughts on “Wednesday Randomness”

  1. Yeah, but I don’t develop software all the time at work, either. More and more business-y crap is taking up my time. Such is life in a small company.

    True enough…many hats to wear. What sorts of things are taking up your time? and how’s Ruby?

  2. Bookkeeping, payroll, paying bills, showing vacant units… I have two good sized apps to build, and one to update, so hopefully I’ll get on those soon.

    But it’s a snap with Python or PHP and Cake, right? Piece o’cake, you might say? 🙂

    Ruby is doing really well. She’s eating and growing like a champ. Thanks for all the prayers and well wishes.

    Our pleasure to join our voices on her behalf. We’re all rooting for her.

  3. Yay! I figured you were still alive, considering your wife hadn’t mentioned otherwise, but it’s good to hear from you.

    It’s always a joy to hear from you…and I have to admit, it’s good to be heard from too. 🙂

    I don’t blame your brain for refusing to program more after a long day of programming. Enough is enough!

    True dat, Spark! But the lure of shiny coins makes me want to try… 😉

Whatta Ya Think?

