Happy Mother’s Day, My Love

4 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day, My Love”

  1. You two are simply the best! While I feel that I’m crashing your party a bit, that will not stop me from telling you, Dane, that you post made my eyes fill with happy tears. And, Ness, hooray for you and all you do! Have a great week, you two ❤

    It wasn’t a private party, Angie. I’m glad to see you had a wonderful day too. Thank you for stopping by. 🙂

    1. Aw Angie. 🙂 You’re so sweet! Thank you.

      Yes, I’m a lucky woman. Hooray for you too, because I suspect you feel the same. 😀

      Have an awesome week, too! *hugs* ❤

      1. Yes, we lucky women need to stick together! Have you and Dane ever considered doing a blog together? Your example of marital kindness, fun, and commitment is wonderful. My husband isn’t into social media. Yet 🙂

Whatta Ya Think?

