Unfolding Faster

2 thoughts on “Unfolding Faster”

  1. Wow, that’s much faster than I thought! I thought for sure not until after the holidays. Makes sense though, I suppose, that she would want to be with her new guy for the holidays. There comes a point where you just don’t want to wait anymore, and we know what that’s like. 🙂 LTY!

    I guess. I figured next year too, or maybe after his divorce is settled. I’m not aware of that though. Still, just because her last day with us is December 1 doesn’t mean that’s when she’s leaving. I’ll likely never know…or care. LTY2.

  2. Good for her! I hope it all works out for her.

    Me too. But I have some trepidation. There have been indications of…well, let’s say “trouble in paradise,” because of things I hear. Tone of voice on phone calls. Seems like the edge of a fight. Those sorts of things. It could be family and not significant other, though.

Whatta Ya Think?

