Cup o’ Monday

2 thoughts on “Cup o’ Monday”

  1. *hugs* I’m so sorry, Love. I’ll be praying for you, that Tuesday, all the passes get run in for touchdowns, and all the extra point kicks are 2-point conversions. I’ll pray for that kind of day for you.

    LTY

    Aw, thanks Babe. So thoughtful and sweet of you. On the other hand, we’ve already won the game. We have the Lord of Hosts on our side; who can oppose us? And I have you in my corner. I can ask for no more, and can’t imagine anything greater. It felt bad but today is a new day, the day the Lord has made, and I will rejoice and be glad in it. Love you so.

  2. Yup, that’s a Monday alright. I’m not sure what changes between Friday and Monday each week, but it seems like people go home on the weekend and cook up problems to bring in for Monday morning.

    I agree completely, Spark! No telling what sort of brew they concoct to do that, but I wish they’d stop…for good and forever already. 🙂

Whatta Ya Think?

