Brighter

3 thoughts on “Brighter”

  1. It goes pretty well here, and I’m sooooo happy things are improved over there! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Love you tons!

    Um…I spoke too soon. Knew I had, just wanted to make note of the improvement. Things hit a skid, but overall, we’re all okay.

    I love you madly and thanks for the prayers and thoughts, Love.

  2. Let’s see… where was I at this Tuesday… I think I had just realized that a stack of work I thought could wait for a certain employee to come back from sick leave could no longer wait, and I had dug into it. I had also just realized exactly how much work there was for me there, and that it would take me the rest of the week to finish it. But the worst day was Wednesday because I hadn’t tackled much of the pile yet, and on top of that one of the professionals I provide customer service to was grinching at me. So Tuesday, a little bad; Wednesday, terrible; Thursday, taking a deep breath; Friday, got it under control. ๐Ÿ™‚

    I’ll never cease to be amazed by your grace under corporate pressure, Spark. You’re a wonder! Glad it all worked out. Let me know when you start bottling that dazzlingly cool way you have…I’ll be your first and biggest customer!

Whatta Ya Think?

