Great.

2 thoughts on “Great.”

  1. I’m so sorry you have to deal with the ATRs again. I think that has been the single biggest bane of your work life there. And I thank you for doing it. Yes, we know the other side, and because you’re doing what you do now, we can do things like homeschool the kids. So, it has an upside, even though it can be hard to see sometimes.

    Love you madly! :*

    Thank YOU for always being there in my corner, Love, always supporting and cheering, offering me the right words at the right time. I didn’t mention in the post the delayed flight. I guess I should have. Heh.

    The upside – yes, the major upside. I don’t believe I could do this for a living, but I can do it for a little while. If you’re there when I get home, I can do it for a little while.

    I would agree, this is the only part of the job I don’t like enough to really get tense over.

    Love you with all my heart.

Whatta Ya Think?

