Groping in the Dark

3 thoughts on “Groping in the Dark”

  1. I don’t know – you’ve had some really interesting sci-fi ideas over the years. Like that one of the treasure that was found on the moon. I think it’s okay for you to explore. You don’t have to tie yourself down to one genre. You are a multi-dimensional man, and I think it’s okay for you to be a multi-dimensional author as well.

    Ideas, yes, but other than the initial concept, I don’t get far. I still kick myself over the story with something very like the mass relays in it, and how it malfunctioned right as the character was going through it. Many people found that boring though; too much setting and world-building right off the bat, I guess. That’s one of the problems I have with the whole SF thing.

    So, I’ll say it out loud here – I’m telling your critical voice to STFU. 😀 Write! Pound those keys! Make them cry and beg for mercy! You have so many stories in your head, stories you don’t even know about yet. You have not yet begun to write!

    Thanks Love. I could do nothing without you. Nothing.

    And it’s quite okay to get busy, writer man. 😀

    We’ll see, Love. There’s still the matter of my Jewish Carpenter Boss’s ideas, y’see. 😉

    LTY!

    LTY^10!

Whatta Ya Think?

