Plans of Mice and Men

2 thoughts on “Plans of Mice and Men”

  1. We’ll do better next weekend, for reals this time!

    Yeh! We’ll get ’em next time!

    I *DO* wanna think thaaaat! 😀

    LOL! Hey…I’m gonna write this weekend…if you wanna think I’ll be writing 10K words, go ahead.

    Love you madly, badly, radly.

    Ditto in orders of magnitude, my Love.

  2. I don’t know where time goes on the weekend, but it sure goes there quickly.

    I know. Here it is already 630PM my time, and I’ve written not a single word. Another weekend squandered to other things, and none of them are what I wanted to do. *Sigh*

Whatta Ya Think?

