Master Craftsman

4 thoughts on “Master Craftsman”

  1. *applause* LOVE this!

    Oh, thanks Babe. 🙂 Glad you enjoyed it.

    And so happy to be by your side through this journey. I think you’ve learned so much and it’s cool to be inside this circle, as a (wanted to be a writer) reader, looking at what goes on in the writerly world, at the processes.

    LTY!

    Very happy to have you by me in it. Don’t think I’d be able to do it without you.

  2. ps – I need that picture! That’s awesome!

    It is. I can’t remember where I found it, though. I have a link to it in the first post where I used it. I guess I should find it again.

  3. You’re a fantastic storyteller, as per recent ample evidence. Whatever tools you are currently using, they’re working. 🙂

    Wow, thank you so much, Spark. You’ve made my entire quarter. 🙂 I really appreciate the praise. And the remarks you left me are going to help make the story so much stronger. Thank you again!

Whatta Ya Think?

