Quit Monkeying Around

2 thoughts on “Quit Monkeying Around”

  1. Ha, I had to look up text folding. I had not heard that term before. Now I know! This was a great article, Babe. ๐Ÿ˜Š

    Thanks, Love. I’m not sure “text folding” is correct, though. I guess “expand/collapse” sections is more correct, and we “fold code” in an IDE the same way, so I guess I mashed them together in my head. ๐Ÿ™‚ LTY!

  2. I had to look up text folding too. It must be a real term, because Google knew what I meant when I typed it in the search box. Neat idea, like hiding columns in Excel. I can see how that would be useful.

    It can be very useful, yes, and when writing code, it’s sometimes necessary. Unfortunately the program I write the most code for – Excel – doesn’t have code folding in the programming environment. ARGH! ๐Ÿ™‚

Whatta Ya Think?

