Good News and Bad News

2 thoughts on “Good News and Bad News”

  1. Sound like good plans, Love. I still think this WitD method is so spot-on for you. I love it. 🙂

    LTY!

    Well, WitD DID leave things behind I wouldn’t have with an outline. It’s not bulletproof; in fact, it’s only as bulletproof as the writer. But from the standpoint of storytelling, it really let me focus on that, and not knowing how the story would end was a big ball of fun. 🙂

  2. I would love a hardbound copy of your book, if you’re offering. 🙂

    I’d be glad to do that, Spark! Thanks!

    It must be a big challenge to remember what a new reader would and wouldn’t know. I would be surprised if any author of a series gets that right with every new book.

    Well, you’re right about that, but it’s also possible to make sure there’s enough information for any reader to follow the story – and get enough details of what came before. That’s the challenge, but it’s doable. 🙂

Whatta Ya Think?

