More Good News

2 thoughts on “More Good News”

  1. Yay! I’m glad that it all worked out. I’m trying to remember if I’m the reader that didn’t get the ending. I’ll have to check my notes… *checks* Oh, yes, that was me. It’s true, I am not familiar with the conventions of the genre. I need an instructional video or something.

    No, not at all. I think you did fine, and I think your feedback about it was critical to my understanding of what I communicated. I have another reader taking a look at it starting tomorrow (Mon, 8/31), so I’ll see what he says. In the meantime, I will see if there’s anything else I can add to make it stronger for any reader, not just fans of the genre. πŸ™‚

Whatta Ya Think?

