Miss Cellany, that Charming Girl

2 thoughts on “Miss Cellany, that Charming Girl”

  1. I’m sorry about the triple duty. I think you should get a raise for that.

    I won’t. It’s just expected of me. I never get thanked, never get a raise, never even get acknowledged. This is my job, I guess.

    The Rusch-Smith team (or is it Smith-Rusch?) usually seem to have some great advice. I guess being successful at writing for as long as they have tends to give people a certain amount of smarts about it. šŸ™‚

    They really are great, and offer some fantastic advice. Their insights on how to be a pro writer are the best things I’ve ever found on the subject. There might be others, but this is all good stuff.

    LTY

  2. Three jobs? That’s just ridiculous.

    Agreed, but, as it turned out, it was so slow they sent us home early. All my complaining was for naught. šŸ™‚

    I recently read “The Historian” by Elizabeth Kostova. It’s a historical vampire novel which I enjoyed. The vampires in it are not all sparkly and sexy. Not at all. You might enjoy it. Keep an eye open for it at garage sales. (I’d offer to mail you my copy but it’s already donated.)

    I may just do that, Spark! Thanks for the recommendation!

Whatta Ya Think?

