Back at It

One thought on “Back at It”

  1. Ooh, that’s right! The reverse outline! I knew there was something …

    I love the reverse outlining. Love it. 🙂

    I think those numbers are totally doable, especially since now you have more portability with regards to writing. 🙂 And I also believe that once you get settled into a writing routine, the ideas will start to churn out again. I think it’s about freedom for you. Just my $.02. 🙂 LTY!

    I hope you’re right. You usually are about these things. 🙂 LTY2!

Whatta Ya Think?

