And What Happens When You Throw Fuel on a Fire?

2 thoughts on “And What Happens When You Throw Fuel on a Fire?”

  1. Wine and massage waiting for you when you get home, Love. I’m so so so sorry that all this has been dumped on your lap. I wish I had a solution for you, but right now, I can pray so I will. LTY

    Haha! I don’t think wine on a weekday’s a good idea. I have to get up too early for that. But thanks anyway, love. I love you dearly, and thank you for the prayers. Those are more critical than the fruit juice. 🙂

  2. That’s just unfair. You know who dropped the ball? SHE dropped the ball by going on vacation without properly preparing for her backup.

    I agree Spark, and there is absolutely NOTHING I can do about it except complain to the few sympathetic souls here, on my blog, and at home. Thanks for the commiseration! 🙂

Whatta Ya Think?

