Busy Busy Busy!

2 thoughts on “Busy Busy Busy!”

  1. Right, right! It WILL get better.

    Will it? Great! Good to know. When? πŸ˜‰ LTY

    I read what you wrote last night before I went to sleep, and probably shouldn’t have because I did have a nightmare about it. It was good. Very tight. The pacing was great and it read really, really smooth, not like a rough draft kind of thing AT ALL. πŸ™‚

    I’m sorry it bugged you. (Ha! See what I did there?) But thanks for reading it. I didn’t see any comments, and figured you’d not gotten to it. No big either way, but I appreciate that you did. Thanks for the kind words too. I really value those, but then, you probably know that. πŸ™‚

    Praying for you, with all I have. LTY

    And I for you, Babe, always. Hope you’re okay and I’ll be there ASAP.

  2. That is one big, yucky technical mess you’ve been dealing with. You have my sympathy.

    Thanks Spark! (Sorry, just saw this today. I thought I answered it. Hm.) Yeah, it is a technical yuk, and I ain’t too happy about it. And things seem…worse lately, somehow.

    As for the writing… Well, I am never inspired to write fiction, so I can’t relate to that, but it sounds very frustrating.

    It is, Spark. Very much. I was just swearing about it this very evening. πŸ˜‰ Real writers don’t wait for inspiration, they find it, create it, or steal it. I can’t do any of the above right now for some reason.

Whatta Ya Think?

