Learning Process

One thought on “Learning Process”

  1. I think a lot of this is instinctive for you. The Ghost Hunters series you did, you had something there, some aspect of telling the story – you kept asking yourself, “what happens next?” until it grabbed you, then you wrote it. You were creating a story and it worked well. For a beginning effort, it was great. It’s 2nd nature to you in more ways than I think you realize.

    You know, that’s pretty kind of you. And I guess I sort of agree. At this point, though, I think the talent has to be honed. I just don’t know what I’m missing at this point, and I need to learn. Humor? Suspense? Depth in POV? What else is there that I don’t do, don’t know about? That’s all. šŸ™‚ But thanks for the shot in the arm. GH was pretty popular with those who read it. WH was too.

    LTY

    LTY2

Whatta Ya Think?

