Dream State

2 thoughts on “Dream State”

  1. I sort of feel like I won’t be ready for next year until the year after that, lol. Things feel like they’re racing up on me when I’m not looking. Yikes!

    Love you madly!

    I love you too. We’ll face them together, however fast they race. 🙂

  2. Well, I’m glad that you’re enjoying the season. As you’ll see on my blog, I’m feeling a little grinchy this year, but only a little. I think it’s different for me because I don’t have kids and my family doesn’t really celebrate at all. Mostly I’m looking forward to the days off.

    Aw, I’m sorry you’re feeling Grinchy this year, Spark. I know some folks just can’t get there, but WOW are we excited. Much more so than the kids, LOL. 🙂 Merry Christmas, Spark, and God bless!

Whatta Ya Think?

