Bad Day…Again

6 thoughts on “Bad Day…Again”

  1. From terrible days, come great stories, perhaps? It sounds awful, but wonderful fodder for the writing brain.

    I can always try, Sean! Sounds like a perfect inciting incident, now that I think about it. Can go anywhere, really. But maybe there is a silver lining, yeah. πŸ™‚

  2. Adventures in fun. Isn’t it great to have a quality used car to pour unwanted money into every few weeks. I feel your pain as almost all of my cars in the past 20+ years have been huge money pits. The last one I had prior to my current became new the extremely hard way.

    Hey, G.B., good to see you! I hope you had a happy and blessed holiday season. πŸ™‚
    And yes, my car is trying to become a new car one part at a time, while the outside rusts off the guts slowly. πŸ™‚ Here’s hoping it won’t continue. *Sigh*

  3. Horkenjuncture manifold thing? Pff. I knew as soon as I heard the symptoms that it would be the thingamajobber plug. Obviously the gasket is shot. You should have called me right away! You would have been on the road in 5 minutes. πŸ˜‰

    What was I thinking? Of course I’ll call you first next time, Spark! πŸ˜‰

Whatta Ya Think?

