And Back on the Hamster Wheel

3 thoughts on “And Back on the Hamster Wheel”

  1. I’m praying, Love. I hope the new person gets settled in soon, so you don’t have to deal with this stuff anymore.

    It’ll be okay, Love. At least we’re employed, right? 🙂 And thank you for the prayers. You have no idea how much those mean to me.

    On the upside, congrats to the CSM on the new grandbaby! How wonderful!

    She’s pretty happy. 🙂

    And, as always, yay for new words! LTY!

    Not too many, and none last night to follow up, but still… 🙂

  2. Aw, man. Doing other peoples’ tedious jobs is a bummer. I got stuck doing a lot of filing last week when my file clerk was sick. It’s so boring, it makes me want to fall asleep and/or throw a tantrum. I hope you are back to your own desk next week.

    Thanks for the sympathy, Spark. I realize – and do appreciate – that in this trying economic environment, I even HAVE a job. But man oh man, the OE stuff is very boring, to the point of being tiring. And who would have YOU doing FILING?! OMG, what a waste of brilliance. *shaking my head*

Whatta Ya Think?

