Strange Day

2 thoughts on “Strange Day”

  1. Wow. Just … wow. Yeah, you’re going to have to talk to the head guy, I think. For some reason, she just doesn’t seem to realize the structure of things, or exactly what her job is, and what your job is NOT.

    Well, I think she knows her job, but just handing an ATR matter back to someone else is sort of weird. And would she have done that to the boss? Or to the CSM? Or to the Strategic Pricing Manager?

    I imagine you were pretty steamed. I’m saying a prayer. LTY *hugs*

    I’m over it, Love, but thanks. I just shake my head and go on. But thank you for the prayer. I’ll need it to get home safe in the crappy weather, I guess. LTY!

  2. That’s not cool. If someone must work with music playing for whatever reason, I would advise them to only insert one earbud, so that they could keep the other ear open for the phone etc. Being so unavailable is not professional.

    Agreed, Spark. This is another reason I think I would be a jerk boss. I was told, in no uncertain terms, about three years ago to do just that – one earbud in so I can hear what’s going on around me. And this person has direct contact with external customers, who can’t reach her because she’s too busy doing her job which is…servicing the customers who can’t reach her. Um…is it me? 🙂

Whatta Ya Think?

